One Lovely Blog Award


lovelyblogaward
I want to thank Pastor Roland Ledoux for nominating me for my very first award! He has complimented me on my blogging and on my Christian outreach and I can only pray that I can be the person that he perceives me to be. I find his blog an inspiration and advise everyone to stop by and enjoy his “word” and humor. Cronus-glampora.tumblr.com

Here are the rules for accepting the award:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you
  2. Link the post to their page
  3. State seven random facts about yourself

Nominate those you feel are deserving of the award (no specific number) and let them know they are nominated.

Here are seven random facts about myself:

1. I am the baby of 6

2. My parents are still married after 60+ years

3. I have been married for 21 years end of June 2013

4. I have given birth to 5 incredibly awesome individuals and have said goodbye to 5 babies who are waiting for me in heaven.

5. I love teaching!

6. God is the absolute center to my universe. Without Him I would be no one!

7. I hate collecting things. Because then everyone gets you that “thing”. LOL!

And now my nominees:

1. Raising 5 Kids with Disabilities and Remaining Sane

2. Rick Mallery

3. Joyfully Submitted

4. Full of Roses Inspirationals

5. Modern Day Chris

And to my nominees. Accept, don’t accept. But I just wanted you to know that I appreciate you and your blogs. There seems to be something in each of them that I need to hear.

God bless you.

Leave a Reply

